Leadership


Executive Board 2020-2021

President Ebony Stewart esoverjoyed@gmail.com
Past-President Brandi Urban b.urban@groesbeckisd.net
President Elect Dwayne Frei dwayne.frei@troyisd.org
Secretary Angela Torp angela.torp@yahoo.com
Treasurer Pat Weaver patcarneyweaver@gmail.com
Senator Shelley Rogers-Sharer srogers-sharer@mclennan.edu
Member-at-Large Shannon Howard showard@rapswaco.org
Member-at-Large Jackie Conners jconners@reicher.org