Leadership


Executive Board 2020-2021


President 
Julie Spiech
jspiech@twc.com

Past President
Dwayne FreI
dwayne.frei@troyisd.org

President-Elect
Kristy Donaldson
Drkristydonaldson@premierneurofeedback.org

Secretary
Stephanie Isbell
sisbell0617@gmail.com

Treasurer 
Michele Anderson
Michele.anderson1210@yahoo.com

Senator 
Ann Dennis
adennis5179@gmail.com

Member-At-Large
Cara Fisher
cara.fisher@midwayisd.org

Member-At-Large
Brandi Urban
b.urban@groesbeckisd.net