Leadership


Executive Board 2020-2021


President
Dwayne Frei
dwayne.frei@troyisd.org

Past President
Ebony Stewart
esoverjoyed@gmail.com

President-Elect
Julie Spiech
jspiech@twc.com

Secretary
Qunisha Johnson
qunishajohnson@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michele Anderson
Michele.anderson1210@yahoo.com

Senator
Ann Dennis
adennis5179@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Colby Walters
Clwalters@advocacycntr.org

Member-at-Large
Cara Fisher
cara.fisher@midwayisd.org